Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Dorothy Davison

Party: Marton Independent Group

Ward: Marton East

View Cllr Davison's full profile

Date Time Location
Tuesday 6 February 9am to 10am Marton Community Centre
Saturday 10 February 11am to 12pm Middlesbrough Sports Village
Thursday 22 February 5pm to 6pm Marton Community Centre
Tuesday 6 March 9am to 10am Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road,
please call the centre to make an appointment.
Saturday 10 March 11am to 12pm Middlesbrough Sports Village
Thursday 22 March 5pm to 6pm Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road,
please call the centre to make an appointment.
Tuesday 3 April 9am to 10am Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road,
please call the centre to make an appointment.
Saturday 14 April 11am to 12pm Middlesbrough Sports Village
Thursday 26 April 5pm to 6pm Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road,
please call the centre to make an appointment.
Tuesday 1 May 9am to 10am Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road,
please call the centre to make an appointment.
Saturday 12 May 11am to 12pm Middlesbrough Sports Village
Thursday 24 May 5pm to 6pm Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road,
please call the centre to make an appointment.