Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Dorothy Davison

Party: Middlesbrough Independent Group

Ward: Marton East

View Cllr Davison's full profile

Ward surgery dates for Councillor Dorothy Davison.

Date Time Location
Saturday 12 October 11am to 12pm Marton Library, The Willows, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BH
Thursday 24 October 5pm to 6pm

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.

Tuesday 5 November 9am to 10am

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.

Saturday 9 November 11am to 12pm Marton Library, The Willows, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BH
Thursday 28 November 5pm to 6pm

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.

Tuesday 3 December 9am to 10am

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.

Saturday 14 December 11am to 12pm Marton Library, The Willows, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BH
Tuesday 7 January 9am to 10am

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.

Saturday 11 January 11am to 12pm Marton Library, The Willows, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BH
Thursday 23 January 5pm to 6pm

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.

Tuesday 4 February 9am to 10am

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.

Saturday 8 February 11am to 12pm Marton Library, The Willows, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BH
Thursday 27 February 5pm to 6pm

Marton Community Centre, Cypress Road, Middlesbrough, TS7 8BU

Please call the councillors to make an appointment.