Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Graham Wilson

 

Party: Middlesbrough Independent Councillors Association

Ward: Brambles and Thorntree

View Cllr Wilson's full profile

Ward surgery dates for Councillor Graham Wilson.

Date Time Location
Tuesday 4 February 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 8 February 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Tuesday 18 February 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Saturday 22 February 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Tuesday 3 March 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 14 March 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 17 March 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 28 March 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 7 April 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 11 April 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 21 April 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 25 April 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 5 May 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 9 May 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW
Tuesday 19 May 10am to 11am Home Start Shop, 35 Marshall Avenue, Brambles Farm, Middlesbrough, TS3 9AX
Saturday 23 May 10am to 11am Thorntree Community Hub, Birkhall Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 9JW

Your future matters