Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor, Councillors and Committees

Nicky Walker

Party: Labour

Ward: Hemlington

View Cllr Walker's full profile

Please note that Councillors also hold Street Surgeries during the month. Residents will be leafleted in advance of visits.    
Date Time Location
Thursday 1 November 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 8 November 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 15 November 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 22 November 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 29 November 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 6 December 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 13 December 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 20 December 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 3 January 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 10 January 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 17 January 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 24 January 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 31 January 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 7 February 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 14 February 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 21 February 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library
Thursday 28 February 5pm to 6pm Hemlington Library