



## MIDDLESBROUGH TOWNS FUND BOARD MEMBERSHIP

- 1. Andy Preston The Mayor of Middlesbrough
- 2. Representative of Ben Houchen Tees Valley Mayor
- 3. Zoe Lewis Principal and Chief Executive of Middlesbrough College
- 4. Paul Croney Vice Chancellor of Teesside University
- 5. Rachel Anderson North East Chamber of Commerce
- 6. Ian Wardle Thirteen Housing Group
- 7. Marie Kiddell Homes England
- 8. Nicholas Baumfield Arts Council England
- 9. Mark South Double11/LEP/DigitalCity
- 10. Tom Smith Chair of EmPower Middlesbrough
- 11. Andy McDonald Member of Parliament for Middlesbrough
- 12. Simon Clarke Member of Parliament for Middlesbrough and East Cleveland
- 13. Business Representative Gary Dawson (AV Dawson's logistics)
- 14. Business Representative Stephen Black Tier One Capital / GB Bank
- 15. Business Representative Alex Bell Marks and Spencer Manager
- 16. Middlesbrough FC Robin Bloom / Neil Bauser
- 17. Tony Parkinson CEX Middlesbrough Council
- 18. Transport Nick Knox MD Arriva NE / Northern
- 19. Job Centre Plus Cath Robson
- 20. Richard Lewis Cleveland Police
- 21. Paul Wright New River Retail
- 22. Mieka Smiles Executive Member Middlesbrough Council

