Special Education Needs

Contact the SEN assessment team 0-25

Name and post title Contact number Email
General SEN queries  01642 201831 sen@middlesbrough.gov.uk
sen@middlesbrough.gcsx.gov.uk
David Ball, SEN 0-25 Manager 01642 201828 david_ball@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Stewart Marron, Senior Pupil Support Officer 01642 201830 stewart_marron@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zena O'Connor, SEN Case Officer 01642 201833 zena_o'connor@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Janette Lyall, SEN Case Officer 01642 201834 janette_lyall@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Terry Agar, SEN Case Officer 01642 729228 terry_agar@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Susan Bury, SEN Link Officer 01642 729229 susan_bury@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Chris Manton, SEN Link Officer 01642 729222 christopher_manton@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Louise Henderson, SEN Link Officer 01642 729232 louise_henderson@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Laura Gray, SEN Co-ordination Officer 01642 729398 laura_gray@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Laura Waite, Senior SEN Clerk 01642 728677 laura_waite@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zoe Reed, SEN Clerk 01642 201831 zoe_reed@middlesbrough.gov.uk

We are located at Civic Centre, P.O. Box 505, Middlesbrough TS1 9FZ.

  • Hazardous road conditions are forecast - we will be out gritting the roads. Please drive cautiously
    1 day 1 hour ago
  • RT @RSGB_NE: Mixing drink or drugs with driving can be fatal. The family of tragic student Lucy Pinder know all too well the dev… https://t.co/CzzXGn8NVU
    1 day 3 hours ago
  • Remember loved ones at a memorial service. Teesside Crematorium, Sunday 17 Dec, 3pm. Visit our website for info: https://t.co/JkpRycBiy7
    1 day 4 hours ago