Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Special Education Needs

Contact the SEND assessment team 0-25

Middlesbrough is getting more support to tackle the spike in coronavirus cases. Find out more about the extra support.
Name Role Contact
General SEN queries

Phone: 01642 201831

Emailsen@middlesbrough.gov.uk

David Ball Head of SEND Assessment 0-25 david_ball@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Judi Libby Head of SEND Assessment 0-25 judi_libby@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Stewart Marron Deputy Head of SEND Assessment Team 0-25 stewart_marron@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Terry Agar Senior SEND Case Officer 0-13 terry_agar@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zena O’Connor SEND Case Officer 0-13 zena_o'connor@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Susan Bury SEND Case Officer 0-13 susan_bury@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Juliet Lynam SEND Case Officer 0-13 juliet_lynam@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Kay Moir SEND Case Officer 0-13 kay_moir@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Emma Sweeney SEND Case Officer 0-13 emma_sweeney@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Janette Lyall SEND Case Officer 14-25 janette_lyall@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zahid Din SEND Specialist Careers Adviser 14-25  zahid_din@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Shaun Hardy SEND Specialist Careers Adviser 14-25  shaun_hardy@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Jill Leck SEND Development Officer jill_leck@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Laura Taylor SEND Co-ordination Officer laura_taylor@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Laura Waite SEND Administrative Officer laura_waite@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Zoe Reed SEND Administrative Officer zoe_reed@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Megan Lakey SEND Administrative Officer megan_lakey@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Aishah Rabbani SEND Administrative Officer aishah_rabbani@middlesbrough.gov.uk
Suzanna Gibb SEND Administrative Officer suzanna_gibb@middlesbrough.gov.uk

We are located at the Customer Care Centre, Middlesbrough House, PO Box 500, TS1 2DA

Middlesbrough Local Offer

Join the millions already vaccinated