Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Report anti social behaviour

Neighbourhood Safety team

Role Contact Area

Steve Elwick

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728693

steve_elwick@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Coulby Newham
Marton West
Hemlington
Stainton and Thornton

Erin Graham

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728367

erin_graham@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Berwick Hills and Pallister
Park End and Beckfield

Darren Daniels

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728751

darren_daniels@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Central
Park
Linthorpe

Adam Parkinson

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728327

adam_parkinson@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Newport

Sharon Llewellyn

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728270

sharon_llewellyn@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Brambles and Thorntree
Marton East
Nunthorpe

Nicola Kenny

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728295

nicola_kenny@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North Ormesby

Mike Whitehead

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 729832

michael_whitehead@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Newport

Sheila Bearcroft

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728748

sheila_bearcroft@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North Ormesby

Melanie Boyce

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728775

melanie_boyce@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Longlands and Beechwood
Ladgate

Debbie Shaughnessy

Intervention and Prevention Officer

01642 728776

debbie_shaughnessy@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Acklam
Ayresome
Kader
Trimdon

Laura May

Tenancy Relations Officer

01642 728703

laura_may@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Working with landlords within the private rented sector