Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Report anti social behaviour

Neighbourhood Safety team

Role Contact Area

Steve Elwick

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728693

steve_elwick@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Coulby Newham
Hemlington
Ladgate
Longlands and Beechwood
Stainton and Thornton

Erin Graham

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728367

erin_graham@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Berwick Hills and Pallister 
Brambles and Thorntree
Marton East
Marton West
Nunthorpe
Park End and Beckfield

Darren Daniels

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728751

darren_daniels@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Central Middlesbrough
Linthorpe
Park

Adam Parkinson

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728327

adam_parkinson@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Acklam
Ayresome
Kader
Newport
Trimdon

Sharon Llewellyn

Selective Licensing neighbourhood safety officer

01642 728270

sharon_llewellyn@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North Ormesby

Nicola Kenny

Selective Licensing neighbourhood safety officer

01642 728295

nicola_kenny@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North Ormesby

Mike Whitehead

Selective Licensing neighbourhood safety officer

01642 729832

michael_whitehead@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North Ormesby

Laura May

Tenancy Relations Officer

01642 728703

laura_may@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Working with landlords within the private rented sector