Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Report anti social behaviour

Neighbourhood Safety team

Role Contact Area

Steve Elwick

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728693

steve_elwick@middlesbrough.gov.uk

East and South Middlesbrough

Erin Graham

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728367

erin_graham@middlesbrough.gov.uk

East and South Middlesbrough

Darren Daniels

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728751

darren_daniels@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North and West Middlesbrough

Alison Riley

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728195

alison_riley@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North and West Middlesbrough

Sharon Llewellyn

Neighbourhood Safety Officer

01642 728270

sharon_llewellyn@middlesbrough.gov.uk

North Ormesby

Laura May

Tenancy Relations Officer

01642 728703

laura_may@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Working with landlords within the private rented sector

Faye Walker

Tenancy Relations Officer

01642 728692

faye_walker@middlesbrough.gov.uk

Working with landlords within the private rented sector

  • Latest news: Literacy skills and attitudes of children in Middlesbrough impressively improved as Middlesbrough Read… https://t.co/wUIejiUhvu
    13 hours 32 min ago
  • RT @northernassist: ⚠ RMT UNION STRIKE ACTION planned for Tuesday 19, Thursday 21 & Saturday 23 June ⚠ You can find more details here:… https://t.co/XnZZqzuLd2
    15 hours 30 min ago
  • RT @StagecoachNE: We're aware of an issue with the Stagecoach Bus App which is preventing iOS users from accessing their tickets. Unt… https://t.co/JIeTRDTHep
    15 hours 32 min ago